Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Inset

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Begins

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Bank Holiday Queen's Jubilee

Friday 22nd October 2021

Half-term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Inset

Monday 8th November 2021

Ends

Friday 17th December 2021 at 2.00pm

Spring Term

Inset

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Begins

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Inset

Friday 11th February 2022

Half-term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Ends

Friday 1st April 2022 at 2.00pm

Summer Term

Inset Tuesday 19th April 2022

Begins

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Inset

Friday 27th May 2022

Half-term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Ends

Friday 22nd July 2022 at 2.00pm 

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn 2022  
Thursday 1st September 2022 * INSET Day
Friday 2nd September 2022 * INSET Day
Monday 5th September 2022 Autumn Term starts
24th October - 28th October 2022 Half-term holiday
Friday 4th November 2022 * INSET Day
Friday 16th December 2022 Autumn Term ends
Spring Term 2023  
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 *  INSET Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Spring Term starts
13th February - 17th February 2023 Half-term holiday
Friday 31st March 2023 Spring Term ends
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 17th April 2023 Summer Term starts
29th May - 2nd June 2023 Half-term holiday
Friday 30th June 2023 * INSET Day
Friday 21st July 2023 Summer Term ends

Please note that Inset days are subject to change.